Laura Laaksonen

Laura Laaksonen

Head of Industry

On maternity leave

+358 50 348 6132
laura@hiff.fi

Marta Balaga

Marta Balaga

Finnish Film Affair Matchmaker

marta@hiff.fi

Roosa Toivonen

Roosa Toivonen

Head of Industry

+358 40 142 0700
roosa@hiff.fi

Anna Möttölä

Anna Möttölä

CEO of HIFF

+358 10 315 6102
+358 40 500 5101
anna@hiff.fi

Elina Hakala

Elina Hakala

Production Coordinator, Finnish Film Affair

+358 44 502 1291
elina@hiff.fi

Iisa-Noora Leppänen

Iisa-Noora Leppänen

Guest Coordinator, Finnish Film Affair

+358 50 305 4084
iisanoora@hiff.fi

 

 

Office contacts

Postal and visiting address:
Simonkatu 12 B 3
00100 Helsinki
Finland

industry@hiff.fi

www.hiff.fi/industry
www.finnishfilmaffair.fi